GOVERNANCE SUMMIT

ONLINE GOVERNANCE SUMMIT |

TOPIC: PURPOSE

Dear coaches, counsellors, business people, millennials, teachers, leaders and decision makers of tomorrow,

In this new decade where we are all facing new challenges because of covid19, everybody wants to know what the future will look like. Never in human history a clear vision and a new economic model were so crucial as now.

Therefore Multiple Fusion promotes the One More Time Event Concept, to open up the dialogue in finding answers to new governance policies.

Let’s build the future together!

Join us LIVE on ZOOM and Facebook on:

Saturday February 27th for our worldwide GOVERNANCE SUMMIT

Topic: PURPOSE

Session 1: 9 AM – 11 AM EST || 3 PM – 5 PM CET

Session 2: 1 PM – 3PM EST || 7 PM – 9 PM CET

Featuring Dr. Nelson Noël, Dr. Clyde Rivers, Dr. Vernet Joseph, Dr. Mauricio Juarez and many more great speakers from the international cooperation and government field.

TICKET for 2 sessions: $25, –

Get your TICKET here: